Skip to Main Content

questions, ask us

Business / Economics

Useful resources in business and economics.

Subject Headings

GUIDES AND BIBLIOGRAPHIES

Bibliography of Finance
Call Number: Z7164 F5 B76 1991
Finance Literature Index
Call Number: Ref Z7164 F5 F46 1992
International Financial Reporting & Auditing : A Guide to Regulatory Requirements
Call Number: HF5681 B2 I56x 1989
SEC Accounting & Report Manual
Call Number: KF1446 B3 1983

DICTIONARIES AND ENCYCLOPEDIAS

Contemporary Dictionary & Handbook of Economics, Finance, Statistics
Call Number: Ref HB 61 S437 1992
The Complete Words of Wall Street: the Professionals Guide to Investment Literacy
Call Number: Ref HG 4513 P46 1991
Dictionary for Business & Finance
Call Number: Ref HF1001 T 43 1990
Dictionary of Banking & Finance
Call Number: Ref HG 151 R67 1982
The Dictionary of Finance
Call Number: HG 151 D54 1993
A Dictionary of Finance & Banking
Call Number: Ref HG 151 D54 1997
Dictionary of Financial Risk Management
Call Number: Call Number: Ref HG 151 G375 1996
A Dictionary of Finance & Investment Terms
Call Number: Call Number: Ref HG 151 D69 1985
Encyclopedia of Banking & Finance
Call Number: Call Number: Ref HG 151 M8 1994
Encyclopedia of Business & Finance
Call Number: Call Number: Ref HG 151 M8 1991
Encyclopedic Dictionary of Accounting & Finance
Call Number: Ref HF 1001 s252 1989
International Dictionary of Finance
Call Number: Call Number: Ref HG 151 B724 2000
More Words of Wall Street: 2000 Investment Terms Defined
Call Number: Ref HG 4513 P48x 1986
New Palgrave Dictionary of Money & Finance
Call Number: Ref HG 151 N48 1992

DIRECTORIES AND HANDBOOKS

Barron's Finance & Investment Handbook
Call Number: Ref HG 173 B37x 1995

Last Updated: Nov 25, 2024 3:03 PM
URL: https://guides.library.unlv.edu/business
Print Page

Subjects: Business & Economics

© University of Nevada Las Vegas