LibGuides: Business / Economics: Economics Print Resources

Subject Headings

The Search for Economics as a Science : An Annotated Bibliography
Call Number: Ref Z7164 E2 S39 1996

Contepmorary Dictionary & Handbook of Economics, Finance, Statistics
Call Number: Ref HB61 S437 1992
A Dictionary of Environmental Economics, Science and Policy
Call Number: Ref HC79 E5 G685 2001
Dictionary of Economics
Call Number: Ref HB61 B33 1998
Encyclopedia of Economics
Call Number: Ref HB61 E55 1994
Elsevier's Economics Dictionary : in English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, and German
Call Number: Ref HB61 L83 2001
A Lexicon of Economics
Call Number: Ref HB61 K57 1991
The New Palgrave : a dictionary of economics
Call Number: Ref HB61 N49 1987
The Routledge Critical Dictionary of Global Economics
Call Number: HB61 R68 1999
Survey of Social Science. Economics series
Call Number: Ref HB61 S94 1991
Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations
Call Number: Ref G63 W67 2001

The Economist Style Guide : The Essentials of Elegant Writing
Call Number: Ref HF5718.3 E25 1992
Handbook of Defense Economics
Call Number: HB195 H26 1995
Handbook of Econometrics
Call Number: HB131 H355 1995
The Handbook of Economic Methodology
Call Number: HB131 .H354 1998
Handbook of Environmental and Resource Economics
Call Number: HC79 E5 H3284 1999
Handbook of Environmental Economics
Call Number: HC79 E5 H3285 1995
Handbook of Experimental Economics
Call Number: HB131 H355 1995
Handbook of International Economics
Call Number: HC79 E5 H3285 1995
Handbook of Macroeconomics
Call Number: HB131 .H354 1998
Handbook of Regional & Urban Economics
Call Number: HC79 E5 H3284 1999
Handbook of United States Economic and Financial Indicators
Call Number: Ref HC106.8 O47 2000
The Oxford Handbook of Economic Geography
Call Number: HF1025 O94 2000

Bulletin of the Public Affairs Information Service
Call Number: Ref Index Area 1915-1968
Public Affairs Information Service Bulletin
Call Number: Ref Index Area 1969-1985
PAIS Bulletin
Call Number: Ref Index Area 1986-1990
PAIS International in Print
Call Number: Ref Index Area 1991-1998
PAIS International
Call Number: Electronic Access