LibGuides: MHA 635, HOA 734 &amp; HOA 735 Research Methodology: Dissertations & Theses

Proquest Dissertations & Theses Databases

Dissertations and Theses: UNLV This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text of most UNLV dissertations produced after 1997; citations and abstracts for others.
Dissertations and Theses This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
citations 1861-; abstracts 1980-; full text 1997-
Full text of most dissertations produced after 1997; citations and abstracts for others.
Update frequency: Updated quarterly
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses contains over 1.5 million entries, providing citations to North American and European dissertations from 1861 forward, with abstracts from 1980 forward. It also provides citations and abstracts for theses from 1988 forward. Full text of UNLV theses and dissertations available from 1996 to the present. Full text from all other institutions available from 1997 to the present.

Digital Scholarship @ UNLV: College of Hospitality This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Research from the William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration.
Areas of research include: food service & hotel management, casino operations, convention and event management, golf and recreation management.
Digital Scholarship @ UNLV This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Articles, monographs, audio/visual presentations, working papers, technical reports, conference papers/posters, theses/dissertations, data sets, and publicly-funded research created by UNLV authors.