Cite Your Sources (APA Help) - FAB 468 - Food and Beverage Culminating Seminar - LibGuides at University of Nevada, Las Vegas

APA Citation Help Guide

This guide contains quick guide links and tools to help readers format their reference lists and in-text citations in APA 7th edition.

For additional assistance, please visit the writing center at this link - https://writingcenter.unlv.edu/.

ZoteroBib
OWL Purdue
UNLV Libraries - Quick Search Tutorial Tutorial about the quick citation features within the UNLV Libraries online catalog

RefWorks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Bibliography manager saves your citations and formats them into APA, MLA, or other styles.
This web-based bibliography manager lets you save citations to journal articles, books, web sites and more into your personal online database. You'll be able to quickly link to online articles, organize and share your references, and automatically create formatted bibliographies in all the major citation formats, including APA, MLA, and Chicago styles. Off-campus users, see the Using RefWorks at UNLV page for special instructions.

Mendeley This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A bibliography manager that saves your citations and formats them into APA, MLA, or other styles, and allows you to share citation lists with groups.
This bibliography manager uses both web-based and desktop software to save citations to journal articles, books, web sites and more into your personal database. You'll be able to quickly link to online articles, organize and share your references, and automatically create formatted bibliographies in all the major citation formats, including APA, MLA, and Chicago styles. Use your UNLV email address to receive an updated account. See the Mendeley guide for more information.