Skip to Main Content
WebCampus
MyUNLV
Rebelmail
Library Accounts
HOME
RESEARCH, BORROW, REQUEST
SPACES & TECHNOLOGY
HELP & SUPPORT
ABOUT THE LIBRARIES
University Libraries
LibGuides
Subject Guides
Literature
Help
Literature
Literary criticism, research guides and other tools for English majors
Getting Started
Search journal articles & citations to literary criticism
Locate books and ebooks
Explore sources by time period
Toggle Dropdown
Medieval & Renaissance sources, 1100-1550
Early modern sources, 1550-1800
19th century literature texts and sources
20th century literature texts and sources
Browse or publish creative writing
Consult research guides
Find streaming video and media
Cite sources in MLA style
Classes
Open textbooks
Help
Research Assistance
Ask Us!
Get help from a librarian via chat, e-mail, text, or by phone.
Librarians by Subject
Locate your subject librarian.
Locate Items
Lied Library Floor Plans
Recall An Item that is Checked Out
Request an Item From Another Library
Request that UNLV Libraries Purchase an Item
Request an Item Listed as "In Process"
Course reserves
Library Tutorials
Library Tutorials
UNLV Libraries Tutorials
Citing Your Sources and Creating a Bibliography
APA Style Guide to Electronic Resources
Official guide from APA. This guide is a revised and updated version of section 4.16 of the fifth edition of the Publication manual of the American Psychological Association.
Access restricted to UNLV students, faculty and staff.
zbib.org
Quickly finds and formats citations - no login required.
RefWorks
Style guides for bibliographies (APA, MLA, Chicago...)
This link opens in a new window
Group of online style guides with models of how to create citations in major bibliographic styles.
Access your library accounts
Your library card account
Log in to Quick Search with your ACE account and then select "My Library Card" to view items checked out and fines.
Your ILLiad account
Articles from journals UNLV does not subscribe to can be requested and retrieved here.
How to Connect from Off-Campus
Instructions for Accessing Databases from Off-Campus
Frequently Asked Questions About Off-Campus Access
Report a Problem with Off-Campus Access
University Libraries Collections
Digital Scholarship @ UNLV
Gateway to Government Information
Leisure reading
Maps
Microform collections
(newspapers, research collections, Sanborn maps, and more)
Music CDs
Musical scores
New book lists
Online movies and streaming videos
Special Collections and Archives Portal
Youth literature
(board books, early readers, juvenile and young adult fiction, and more)
Frequently Used Campus Web Sites
RebelCard Services
UNLV's Writing Center
WebCampus
<<
Previous:
Open textbooks
© University of Nevada Las Vegas
Login >
