ABI/INFORM CollectionThis link opens in a new window1923-
Articles and reports in advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers and information on 25 million companies.
This link opens in a new window
Update frequency: Updated weekly Scope: International Languages: English
Primarily a database for retrieving journal articles but allows for searching by company in the advanced search section. The ABI/INFORM Complete database offers searchable full text of more than 6,800 of the leading business and management journals in North America and the world. Coverage is international and includes advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Also compiles information on 25 million companies!
Business Insights: GlobalThis link opens in a new windowCompare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies.
This link opens in a new window
Business Source EliteThis link opens in a new windowScholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business along with company profiles and SWOT analyses.
This link opens in a new window
The database also includes company profiles of the world’s 10,000 largest companies providing SWOT analysis for many companies.
Gale Business: EntrepreneurshipThis link opens in a new windowLearn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more.
This link opens in a new window
Gale OneFile: Hospitality and TourismThis link opens in a new windowDiscover well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries.
This link opens in a new window
Hospitality & Tourism CompleteThis link opens in a new window1960-
Full text of articles about hotel management, food service and beverage management, travel and tourism, event management, gaming, international cuisine, law, market trends, research and more
This link opens in a new window
Hospitality & Tourism Complete is a database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Full-text coverage of over 200 publications that include the subject areas of hotel management, food service and beverage management, travel and tourism, event management, gaming, international cuisine, law, market trends, research and more.
ProQuest One BusinessThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to journal articles, electronic books and news, including company, industry and country reports from providers such as the Economist Intelligence Unit and Fitch Solutions, and in-depth analyst reports from J.P. Morgan.
This link opens in a new window
The database also includes streaming media videos, including interviews with business leaders, case studies and trainings.
This link opens in a new window