It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The directory includes over 98,000 foundations, corporate giving programs, and grantmaking public charities in the U.S.; a database of nearly 3,500 sponsoring companies, offering a pathway to corporate funders; a database of over 1.8 million recently awarded grants; and a keyword-searchable database of over 584,000 recently filed IRS Forms 990 and 990-PF.
GlassdoorGlassdoor.com is an online career community where past and current employees submit company reviews, salaries, and interview information. It also includes a job board and blogs that provide advice to new and experienced job seekers. Create an account using your UNLV email address to gain unlimited access.
Vault Online Career LibraryAccount required
Industry career guides, industry employer guides, career topic guides and interview/resume guides published in the Vault career library series.
Contains brief company profiles on over 2500 employers, occupational profiles for more than 50 career paths, and 40 industry overviews. Provides access to industry career guides, industry employer guides, career topic guides and interview/resume guides published in the Vault career library series. Includes sections on company and profession reviews, blogs, videos and discussion boards. An Education section provides users with overviews on graduate and continuing education opportunities. Users must register for an account to utilize the features of Vault.