Acceda Noticia: Provides convenient access to the complete electronic editions of more than 100 Spanish-language newspapers published in major U.S. cities from Florida to Nevada to California. It also includes tens of thousands of current and archived full-text articles from other news sources from across Argentina, Brazil, Chile, China, Columbia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru and Spain.
Arte Publico Hispanic Historical Collection: Secondary sources in Hispanic-American history and culture. Historical books, essays, periodicals, pamphlets and ephemera historical content pertaining to U.S. Hispanic history, literature, political commentary, and culture. Written in Spanish (80%) and English (20%); searchable in Spanish and English.
Collins Bilingual Dictionaries: English translation dictionaries including French, German, Spanish, Italian, Latin and Portuguese. The Dictionary of Spanish Law and dictionaries of business terms for French, Spanish and German are also available.
Ethnic Newswatch: Articles, editorials, and reviews from the ethnic, minority, and native press.
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI): The Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI) is the source for over 265,000 journal article citations about Central America, South America, the Caribbean, Mexico, Brazil, and Hispanics/Latinos in the United States. HAPI currently provides over 34,000 links to the full text of articles appearing in more than 500 key social science and humanities journals published throughout the world (covering 1970-onward).
Oxford Bilingual Dictionaries: A collection of English translation dictionaries including French, German, Spanish, Italian, Latin and Portuguese (current edition).
