Skip to Main Content
WebCampus
MyUNLV
Rebelmail
Library Accounts
HOME
RESEARCH, BORROW, REQUEST
SPACES & TECHNOLOGY
HELP & SUPPORT
ABOUT THE LIBRARIES
University Libraries
LibGuides
Topic
Latinx Heritage Month Resource Guide
Latinx Heritage Special Collections Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Latinx Heritage Month Resource Guide: Latinx Heritage Special Collections Resources
In honor of Latinx Heritage Month, check out the wide variety of resources available at UNLV Libraries!
Library Guides
Research Starting Points & Search Strategies
UNLV Library Databases Focusing on Latinx Heritage
Latinx Heritage-Related Print & E-Book Selections
Latinx Heritage-Related Streaming Media Selections
Latinx-Related Books at the UNLV TDRL
Latinx Heritage Special Collections Resources
Latinx Heritage Web Resources
Latinx Voices of Southern Nevada
Afro-Latinx Resources
Selection of Latinx Heritage-Related Resources in Special Collections
Latin American migrants in the Las Vegas Valley : civic engagement and political participation
/ John P. Tuman
Call Number: F850.S75 T86 2009 (Special Collections, 3rd floor, Lied Library)
A history of Hispanics in southern Nevada
/ M.L. Miranda
Call Number: F850.S75 M57 1997 (Special Collections, 3rd floor, Lied Library)
Hispanic profiles in Nevada history: 1829-1991
/ by Thomas Rodriquez and M. L. (Tony) Miranda
Call Number: E184.S75 H57 1991 (Special Collections, 3rd floor, Lied Library)
The Forgotten Contributions of Mexican labor in the Construction of Nevada's Railroads and the Harvesting of its Crops
/ by M.L. (Tony) Miranda
Call Number: F850.M5 M57 1992 (Special Collections, 3rd Floor, Lied Library)
Head of Special Collections & Archives Public Services
Su Kim Chung
Email Me
Contact:
702-895-2241
Social:
Facebook Page
LinkedIn Page
Twitter Page
Subjects:
Special Collections
<<
Previous:
Latinx-Related Books at the UNLV TDRL
Next:
Latinx Heritage Web Resources >>
© University of Nevada Las Vegas
Login >
