1923-
Articles and reports in advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers and information on 25 million companies.
Update frequency: Updated weekly Scope: International Languages: English
Primarily a database for retrieving journal articles but allows for searching by company in the advanced search section. The ABI/INFORM Complete database offers searchable full text of more than 6,800 of the leading business and management journals in North America and the world. Coverage is international and includes advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Also compiles information on 25 million companies!
Scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business along with company profiles and SWOT analyses.
The database also includes company profiles of the world’s 10,000 largest companies providing SWOT analysis for many companies.
1972-
Index to the literature of public policy, social policy, and the social sciences in general.
From the Public Affairs Information Service, this database provides access to the literature of public policy, social policy, and the social sciences in general. It includes records from journals, books, conference proceedings, research and government reports, and directories.
Nearly 2,000 full text Elsevier journals covering the areas of social science, medicine, science, and technology with deep backfiles for more than 1600 journals.
1990-
Web of Science is a platform for Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts and Humanities Index, Journal Citation Reports, Biological Abstracts, MEDLINE, and Inspec. Help?
This link opens in a new window