It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Quick Search is a great tool to start with research! You can limit by type of publication (scholarly, magazine, newspaper, book, etc.) & by time period. You can also limit your search by academic field or discipline.
Journal articles focused on criminal justice, juvenile delinquency and justice, family & domestic violence and more.
This criminology collection includes the full text of 24 journals published by Sage and participating societies. It covers such subjects as criminal justice, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, corrections, penology, policing, forensic psychology, and family and domestic violence.
CrimeMapping.com has been developed by The Omega Group to help law enforcement agencies throughout North America provide the public with valuable information about recent crime activity in their neighborhood.
The UNLV University Libraries Special Collections Division engages researchers world-wide in the interdisciplinary study of our region that promotes learning, discovery, and scholarship about Las Vegas, Southern Nevada, and gaming. Includes University Archives, the Center for Gaming Research and the Oral History Research Center.
Includes free, online access to unique images, documents, & more Discover a wide range of original source materials from Special Collections, the Nevada State Museum, and Historical Society in Las Vegas and the Clark County Heritage Museum.