Look here to find articles on advertising, marketing, economics, and finance.
Good for: Analyzing business trends and company information.
Contains: Articles and reports on advertising, marketing, economics, and more.
Dates covered: 1923-present.
Good for: Conducting academic research on all subjects.
Contains: Journal, magazine, and newspaper articles.
Good for: Finding scholarly and trade articles about hotel management, food service, travel, tourism, event management, gaming, and more.
Contains: Scholarly and trade journal articles.
Dates covered: 1960-present.
Look here to find articles on all aspects of sports, physical education, sports medicine, coaching, fitness, and other related topics.
Good for: Conducting academic research on all subjects.
Contains: Journal, magazine, and newspaper articles.
Good for: Researching sports, physical education, and sports medicine.
Contains: Journal articles and more.
Dates covered: 1975-present.
Good for: Researching the sports industry.
Contains: Market research and industry news.
Look here to find information about public and private companies. (i.e. company reports, market research, IPOs, etc.)
Good for: Conducting academic research on all subjects.
Contains: Journal, magazine, and newspaper articles.
Good for: Accessing industry market research, company reports, and economic reports.
Contains: Industry market research, company reports, and economic reports.
Good for: Learning about careers and industries, finding job postings and internships, and researching companies.
Contains: Job postings, internship opportunities, company profiles, and industry insights.
Know the title of the journal you are looking for? Use the UNLV print and online journal subscriptions search to see if the University Libraries has a copy.
If you can't find your journal using the UNLV print and online journal subscriptions use the Library Catalog to search for Journals by title.
