This global business information database contains current public and private company information, SWOT analyses, market report, company news, financial information and executive profiles.
It is updated monthly. Select International Businesses from the drop-down menu or on the column on the left to begin a search.
In order to access the content, click on the "Click Here" link next to the "If you have IP Access" to enter the database.
This database provides access to the Travel & Tourism Global Data Intelligence Center and contains market data and insights into the global travel and tourism market with travel and tourism market data and analysis, consumer surveys, along with industry information on key companies, markets, projects, and financial deals.
Mergent Intellect offers access to a wide range of business data -- private and public companies, U.S. and international based, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, industry profiles, and much more.
To use the database, please create an account using your UNLV email address.
The PrivCo database is the source for business and financial research on non-publicly traded corporations, including family-owned, private equity-owned, venture-backed and international unlisted companies.
It contains profiles for over 900,000 firms, 20,000 investors and 100,000 private market deals that are updated daily. Whether doing company, investor, M&A, venture capital funding, or private equity research, PrivCo is searchable by advanced criteria in all categories.
Provides access to journal articles, electronic books and news, including company, industry and country reports from providers such as the Economist Intelligence Unit and Fitch Solutions, and in-depth analyst reports from J.P. Morgan.
The database also includes streaming media videos, including interviews with business leaders, case studies and trainings.
This link opens in a new window
