The TDRL textbook collection is a representation of titles being used in the Clark County School District (CCSD). Titles implemented outside of the CCSD curriculum are included by faculty request. Textbooks from all grade levels and subject areas within the CCSD are collected.
Higher Education level textbooks are not collected unless they qualify as professional materials (see Professional Development Collection).
Journeys: 1 TE Vol 1 by 
Journeys: 1 TE Vol 2 by 
Journeys: 1 TE Vol 3 by 
Journeys: 1 TE Vol 4 by 
Journeys: 1 TE Vol 5 by 
Journeys: 1 TE Vol 6 by 
Journeys: 2 Common Core SE Vol 1 by Journeys: 2 Common Core SE Vol 2 by 
Journeys: 2 TE Vol 1 by Journeys: 2 TE Vol 2 by Journeys: 2 TE Vol 3 by 
Journeys: 2 TE Vol 4 by Journeys: 2 TE Vol 5 by Journeys: 2 TE Vol 6 by 
Journeys: 3 TE Vol 1 by Journeys: 3 TE Vol 2 by Journeys: 3 TE Vol 3 by 
Journeys: 3 TE Vol 4 by Journeys: 3 TE Vol 5 by 
Journeys: 3 TE Vol 6 by 
Journeys: 4 TE Vol 1 by Journeys: 4 TE Vol 2 by Journeys: 4 TE Vol 3 by Journeys: 4 TE Vol 4 by Journeys: 4 TE Vol 5 by 
Journeys: 4 TE Vol 6 by 
Journeys: 5 Common Core SE by 
Journeys: 5 Reading Adventures Magazine SE by 
Journeys: K TE Vol 1 by Journeys: K TE Vol 2 by Journeys: K TE Vol 3 by 
Journeys: K TE Vol 4 by Journeys: K TE Vol 5 by Journeys: K TE Vol 6 by 
NG Reach for Reading 1 Assessment HandBk by 
NG Reach for Reading 1 SE Vol 1 by NG Reach for Reading 1 SE Vol 2 by NG Reach for Reading 1 TE Vol 1 by NG Reach for Reading 1 TE Vol 2NG Reach for Reading 1 TE Vol 3 by NG Reach for Reading 1 TE Vol 4 by 
NG Reach for Reading 2 Assessment HandBk by 
NG Reach for Reading 2 Student Anthology by 
NG Reach for Reading 2 TE Vol 1 by NG Reach for Reading 2 TE Vol 2 by NG Reach for Reading 2 TE Vol 3 by NG Reach for Reading 2 TE Vol 4 by 
NG Reach for Reading 3 Assessment HandBk by 
NG Reach for Reading 3 Student Anthology by 
NG Reach for Reading 3 TE Vol 1 by NG Reach for Reading 3 TE Vol 2 by NG Reach for Reading 3 TE Vol 3 by NG Reach for Reading 3 TE Vol 4 by 
NG Reach for Reading 4 Assessment HandBk by 
NG Reach for Reading 4 Student Anthology by 
NG Reach for Reading 4 TE Vol 1 by NG Reach for Reading 4 TE Vol 2 by NG Reach for Reading 4 TE Vol 3 by NG Reach for Reading 4 TE Vol 4 by 
NG Reach for Reading 5 Assessment HandBk by 
NG Reach for Reading 5 Student Anthology by 
NG Reach for Reading 5 TE Vol 1 by NG Reach for Reading 5 TE Vol 2 by NG Reach for Reading 5 TE Vol 3 by NG Reach for Reading 5 TE Vol 4 by 
NG Reach for Reading K Assessment HandBk by 
NG Reach for Reading K Reach into Phonics Foundations TG by 
NG Reach for Reading K TE Vol 1 by NG Reach for Reading K TE Vol 2 by NG Reach for Reading K TE Vol 3 by NG Reach for Reading K TE Vol 4 by 
NG Read On Your Own v. 1: K - Mmmmm! by 
NG Read On Your Own v.2 :Man in the Moon by 
NG Read On Your Own v.3: K - My Sister by 
NG Read On Your Own v.4: K - See by 
NG Read On Your Own v.5: K - The Picnic by 
NG Read On Your Own v.6: K - Clap, Clap, Clap by 
NG Read On Your Own v.7: K - Look! by 
NG Read On Your Own v.8: K - Tap, Nan, Tap by 
NG Read On Your Own v.9: K - My Hat My Cap by 
NG Read On Your Own v.10: K - Like a Ram by 
NG Read On Your Own v.11: K - Look at Nan! by 
NG Read On Your Own v.12: K - Can It Fit? by 
NG Read On Your Own v.13: K - Look Here, Tig by 
NG Read On Your Own v.14: K - A Big Bat by 
NG Read On Your Own v.15: K - It Is Hot by 
NG Read On Your Own v.16: K - What Is It? by 
NG Read On Your Own v.17: K - What Do You Like to Do? by 
NG Read On Your Own v.18: K - In the Van by 
NG Read On Your Own v.19: K - What Do You Have? by 
NG Read On Your Own v.20: K - I See You? by 
NG Read On Your Own v.21: K - Come with Me! by 
NG Read On Your Own v.22: K - I like it Here by 
NG Read On Your Own v.23: K - We Are Vets by 
NG Read On Your Own v.24: K - Yams by 
NG Read On Your Own v.25: K - Zig Zag by 
NG Read On Your Own v.26: K - Max and Quin by 
NG Read On Your Own v.27: K - Look Up by 
NG Read On Your Own v.28: K - Pass the Tape by 
NG Read On Your Own v.29: K - The Sun Is Up by 
NG Read On Your Own v.30: K - A Home for Fox by 
NG Read On Your Own v.31: K - One and All by 
NG Read On Your Own v.32: K - The Good Little Pig by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 1 SE Vol 1 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 1 SE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 1 TE Vol 1 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 1 TE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 1 TE Vol 3 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 2 SE Vol 1 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 2 SE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 2 TE Vol 1 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 2 TE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 2 TE Vol 3 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 3 SE Vol 1 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 3 SE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 3 TE Vol 1 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 3 TE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 3 TE Vol 3 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 4 SE Vol 1 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 4 SE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 4 TE Vol 1 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 4 TE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 4 TE Vol 3 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 5 SE Vol 1 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 5 SE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 5 TE Vol 1 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 5 TE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC 5 TE Vol 3 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC K SE Vol 1 by 
enVisionMATH 2.0 CC K SE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC K TE Vol 1 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC K TE Vol 2 by enVisionMATH 2.0 CC K TE Vol 3 by 
Everyday Mathematics 1 Assessment Handbook by 
Everyday Mathematics 1 Student Math Journal Vol 1 by 
Everyday Mathematics 1 TE Vol 1 by Everyday Mathematics 1 TE Vol 2 by 
Everyday Mathematics 1-2 My Reference Book by 
Everyday Mathematics 2 Assessment Handbook by 
Everyday Mathematics 2 Student Math Journal Vol 1 by 
Everyday Mathematics 2 TE Vol 1 by Everyday Mathematics 2 TE Vol 2 by 
Everyday Mathematics 3 Assessment Handbook by 
Everyday Mathematics 3 Student Math Journal Vol 1 by 
Everyday Mathematics 3 Student Reference Book by 
Everyday Mathematics 3 TE Vol 1 by Everyday Mathematics 3 TE Vol 2 by 
Everyday Mathematics 4 Assessment Handbook by 
Everyday Mathematics 4 Student Math Journal Vol 1 by 
Everyday Mathematics 4 Student Reference Book by 
Everyday Mathematics 4 TE Vol 1 by Everyday Mathematics 4 TE Vol 2 by 
Everyday Mathematics 5 Assessment Handbook by 
Everyday Mathematics 5 Student Math Journal Vol 1 by 
Everyday Mathematics 5 Student Reference Book by 
Everyday Mathematics 5 TE Vol 1 by Everyday Mathematics 5 TE Vol 2 by 
Everyday Mathematics K Assessment Hndbk by 
Everyday Mathematics K Math at Home Bk 1 by 
Everyday Mathematics K Math at Home Bk 2 by 
Everyday Mathematics K Math at Home Bk 3 by 
Everyday Mathematics K My First Math Book by 
Everyday Mathematics K Teacher Resources by 
Everyday Mathematics K TE Vol 1 by Everyday Mathematics K TE Vol 2 by 
Spotlight on Music 1 Piano Accompaniment by 
Spotlight on Music 1 SE by Spotlight on Music 1 TE by 
Spotlight on Music 2 Piano Accompaniment by 
Spotlight on Music 2 SE by Spotlight on Music 2 TE by 
Spotlight on Music 3 Piano Accompaniment by 
Spotlight on Music 3 SE by Spotlight on Music 3 TE by 
Spotlight on Music 4 Piano Accompaniment by 
Spotlight on Music 4 SE by Spotlight on Music 4 TE by 
Spotlight on Music 5 Piano Accompaniment by 
Spotlight on Music 5 SE by Spotlight on Music 5 TE by 
Spotlight on Music K TE by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Air and Weather - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Air and Weather - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Air and Weather - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Plants and Animals - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Plants and Animals - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Plants and Animals - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Sound and Light - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Sound and Light - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 1 - Sound and Light - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Insects and Plants - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Insects and Plants - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Insects and Plants - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Pebbles Sand and Silt - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Pebbles Sand and Silt - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Pebbles Sand and Silt - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Solids and Liquids - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Solids and Liquids - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 2 - Solids and Liquids - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Motion and Matter - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Motion and Matter - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Motion and Matter - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Structures of Life - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Structures of Life - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Structures of Life - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Water and Climate - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Water and Climate - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 3 - Water and Climate - TR by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Energy - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Energy - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Energy - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Environments - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Environments - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Environments - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Soil Rocks and Landforms Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Soil Rocks and Landforms Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 4 - Soil Rocks and Landforms TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Earth and Sun - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Earth and Sun - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Earth and Sun - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Living Systems - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Living Systems - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Living Systems - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Mixtures and Solutions - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Mixtures and Solutions - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. 5 - Mixtures and Solutions - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Animals Two by Two - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Animals Two by Two - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Animals Two by Two - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Materials and Motion - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Materials and Motion - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Materials and Motion - TR by 
FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Trees and Weather - Investigations Gd by FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Trees and Weather - Science Res by FOSS Next Gen Gr. K - Trees and Weather - TR by 
Harcourt SS 1 TE: A Child's View by 
Harcourt SS 3 TE: Our Communities by 
Harcourt SS 4 TE: States and Regions by 
Harcourt SS 5 TE: US: Civil War to Present by 
Harcourt SS 5 TE : US: Making a New Nation by 
Harcourt SS 5 v.1 TE: The United States by Harcourt SS 5 v.2 TE: The United States by 
Harcourt SS K: Our World, Now and Long Ago by 
HM Social Studies 1 SE: school and family by HM Social Studies 1 TE: school and family by 
HM Social Studies 2 SE: neighborhoods by HM Social Studies 2 TE: neighborhoods by 
HM Social Studies 3 SE: communities by 
HM Social Studies 3 TE: communities by 
HM Social Studies 4 SE: states and regions by 
HM Social Studies 4 TE: states and regions by 
HM Social Studies 5 SE: United States History by HM Social Studies 5 TE: United States History
HM Social Studies K TE: my world by 
Collections: Grade 6 SE by 
Collections: Grade 7 SE by 
Collections: Grade 8 SE by 
Collections Common Core Gr 6 TE by 
Collections Common Core Gr 7 TE by 
Collections Common Core Gr 8 TE by Collections Quick Start Pacing Guide 6 by Collections Quick Start Pacing Guide 7 by Collections Quick Start Pacing Guide 8 by 
Literature: American Literature, Gr. 8 SE by 
Literature: American Literature, Gr. 8 TE by 
Literature Crs 4, Gr. 7 SE by 
Literature Crs 4, Gr. 7 TE by 
myPerspectives 6 SE by myPerspectives 6 TE by 
myPerspectives 7 SE by myPerspectives 7 TE by 
myPerspectives 8 SE by myPerspectives 8 TE by 
SpringBoard English Language Arts: Gr 6 TE by 
SpringBoard English Language Arts: Gr 7 TE by 
SpringBoard English Language Arts: Gr 8 TE by 
SpringBoard English Language Arts: Gr 9 TE by 
Study Sync 6 TE Vol. 1 by Study Sync 6 TE Vol. 2 by Study Sync 6 TE Vol. 3 by Study Sync 6 TE Vol. 4 by Study Sync 7 TE Vol. 1 by Study Sync 7 TE Vol. 2 by Study Sync 7 TE Vol. 3 by Study Sync 7 TE Vol. 4 by Study Sync 8 TE Vol. 1 by Study Sync 8 TE Vol. 2 by Study Sync 8 TE Vol. 3 by Study Sync 8 TE Vol. 4 by 
Connected mathematics 3. A guide to connected mathematics TE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 6 v.3 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 6 v.4 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 6 v.6 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 6 v.8 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 6 v.10 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 6 v.12 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 6 v.14 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 6 v.16 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 7 v.3 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 7 v.4 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 7 v.8 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 7 v.10 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 7 v.12 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 7 v.14 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 7 v.16 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 7 v.18 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 8 v.3 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 8 v.6 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 8 v.8 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 8 v.10 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 8 v.12 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 8 v.14 SE by 
Connected mathematics 3. Grade 8 v.16 SE by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 6 SE Course 1 v.1 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 6 TE Course 1 v.1 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 6 TE Course 1 v.2 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 6-8 TE Course 3 Interactive Guide by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 6-8 TR Course 2 Practice Masters by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 6-8 TR Course 3 Assessment Masters by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 7 SE Course 2 v.1 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 7 TE Course 2 v. 1 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 7 TE Course 2 v.2 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 8 SE Course 3 v. 1 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 8 TE Course 3 v. 1 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 8 TE Course 3 v.2 by 
Glencoe math : built to the common core 8 TR Course 3 Practice Masters by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 6 TR Course 1 Assessment Masters by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 6 TR Course 1 Common Core Performance Tasks by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 6 TR Course 1 Interactive Guide by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 6-8 Pre-Algebra Interactive Study Guide by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 6-8 Pre-Algebra Program SE v.1 by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 6-8 Pre-Algebra Program TE by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 6-8 TR Course 2 Assessment Masters by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 7 Assessment Masters by 
Glencoe Math Accelerated: 7 TR Course 2 Interactive Guide Interactive Guide for English Learners by 
Go Math!: Gr. 6 Assessment Resource by 
Go Math!: Gr. 6 Differentiated Instruction Resource by 
Go Math!: Gr. 6 Getting Ready for High Stakes Assessment Workbook by 
Go Math!: Gr. 6 Solutions Key by 
Go Math!: Gr. 6 Student Interactive Worktext by 
Go Math!: Gr. 6 TE by 
Go Math!: Gr. 7 Assessment Resource by 
Go Math!: Gr. 7 Differentiated Instruction Resource by 
Go Math!: Gr. 7 Getting Ready for High Stakes Assessment Workbook by 
Go Math!: Gr. 7 Solutions Key by 
Go Math!: Gr. 7 Student Interactive Worktext by 
Go Math!: Gr. 7 TE by 
Go Math!: Gr. 8 Assessment Resource by 
Go Math!: Gr. 8 Differentiated Instruction Resource by 
Go Math!: Gr. 8 Getting Ready for High Stakes Assessment Workbook by 
Go Math!: Gr. 8 Solutions Key by 
Go Math!: Gr. 8 Student Interactive Worktext by 
Go Math!: Gr. 8 TE by 
Amplify Science 6: Earth's changing climate : vanishing ice. SE by 
Amplify Science 6: Earth's changing climate : vanishing ice. TE by Amplify Science 6: Earth's changing climate engineering internship : rooftops for sustainable cities. SE by Amplify Science 6: Earth's changing climate engineering internship : rooftops for sustainable cities. TE by Amplify Science 6: Metabolism: Making the diagnosis SE by Amplify Science 6: Metabolism: Making the diagnosis TE by Amplify Science 6: Metabolism engineering internship : health bars for disaster relief. SE by Amplify Science 6: Metabolism engineering internship : health bars for disaster relief. TE by Amplify Science 6: Microbiome SE by Amplify Science 6: Microbiome TE by Amplify Science 6: Ocean, atmosphere, and climate : cold years in New Zealand.SE by Amplify Science 6: Ocean, atmosphere, and climate : cold years in New Zealand.TE by Amplify Science 6: Thermal energy : using water to heat a school.SE by Amplify Science 6: Thermal energy : using water to heat a school.TE by Amplify Science 6: Traits and reproduction : the genetics of spider silk SE by Amplify Science 6: Traits and reproduction : the genetics of spider silk TE by Amplify Science 6: Weather patterns : severe storms in Galetown. SE by Amplify Science 6: Weather patterns : severe storms in Galetown. TE by Amplify Science 7: Chemical reactions : mysterious substance in Westfield's water. SE by Amplify Science 7: Chemical reactions : mysterious substance in Westfield's water. TE by Amplify Science 7: Geology on Mars. SE by Amplify Science 7: Geology on Mars. TE by Amplify Science 7: Matter and energy in ecosystems : biodome collapse. SE by Amplify Science 7: Matter and energy in ecosystems : biodome collapse. TE by Amplify Science 7: Phase change : Titan's disappearing lakes. SE by Amplify Science 7: Phase change : Titan's disappearing lakes. TE by Amplify Science 7: Phase change engineering internship : portable baby incubators. SE by Amplify Science 7: Phase change engineering internship : portable baby incubators. TE by Amplify Science 7: Plate motion : mystery of the Mesosaurus fossils. SE by Amplify Science 7: Plate motion : mystery of the Mesosaurus fossils. TE by Amplify Science 7: Plate motion engineering internship : tsunami warning systems. SE by Amplify Science 7: Plate motion engineering internship : tsunami warning systems. TE by Amplify Science 7: Populations and resources : too many moon jellies. SE by Amplify Science 7: Populations and resources : too many moon jellies. TE by Amplify Science 7: Rock transformations : geologic puzzle of the Rockies and Great Plains. SE by Amplify Science 7: Rock transformations : geologic puzzle of the Rockies and Great Plains.TE by Amplify Science 8: Earth, moon, and sun : an astrophotographer's challenge. SE by Amplify Science 8: Earth, moon, and sun : an astrophotographer's challenge. TE by Amplify Science 8: Evolutionary history : advising a paleontology museum. SE by Amplify Science 8: Evolutionary history : advising a paleontology museum. TE by Amplify Science 8: Force and motion : docking failure in space. SE by Amplify Science 8: Force and motion : docking failure in space. TE by Amplify Science 8: Force and motion engineering internship : pods for emergency supplies. SE by Amplify Science 8: Force and motion engineering internship : pods for emergency supplies. TE by Amplify Science 8: Harnessing human energy. SE by Amplify Science 8: Harnessing human energy. TE by Amplify Science 8: Light waves : skin cancer in Australia. SE by Amplify Science 8: Light waves : skin cancer in Australia. TE by Amplify Science 8: Magnetic fields : launching a space craft. SE by Amplify Science 8: Magnetic fields : launching a space craft. TE by Amplify Science 8: Natural selection : poisonous newts SE by Amplify Science 8: Natural selection : poisonous newts TE by Amplify Science 8: Natural selection engineering internship : fighting drug-resistance malaria. SE by Amplify Science 8: Natural selection engineering internship : fighting drug-resistance malaria. TE by 
Fitness for Life, Gr. 6-8 SE by 
Fitness for Life, Gr. 6-8 TE by 
Teen Health Nevada, Gr. 6-8 SE by 
Teen Health Nevada, Gr. 6-8 TE by 
World Geography/Cultures SE by 
World Geography/Cultures TE by 
Discovering Our Past: A History of the United States SE by 
Discovering Our Past: A History of the United States TE by 
Exploring French, 3rd Ed. 6-8 SE by 
Exploring French, 3rd Ed. 6-8 TE by 
Exploring Spanish, 3rd Ed. 6-8 SE by 
Exploring Spanish, 3rd Ed. 6-8 TE by 
Asi se dice Lv 1 SE 7-12 by 
Asi se dice Lv 1 TE 7-12 by 
Asi se dice Lv 2 SE 7-12 by 
Asi se dice Lv 2 TE 7-12 by 
Asi se dice Lv 3 SE 7-12 by 
Asi se dice Lv 3 TE 7-12 by 
Asi se dice Lv 4 SE 7-12 by 
Asi se dice Lv 4 TE 7-12 by 
Deutsch Aktuell Lvl 1 SE 7-12 by 
Deutsch Aktuell Lvl 1 TE 7-12 by 
Deutsch Aktuell Lvl 2 SE 7-12 by 
Deutsch Aktuell Lvl 2 TE 7-12 by 
Deutsch Aktuell Lvl 3 SE 7-12 by 
Deutsch Aktuell Lvl 3 TE 7-12 by 
The Visual Experience, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
The Visual Experience, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Exploring Art, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Exploring Art, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Experience Clay, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Experience Clay, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Discovering drawing 2e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Discovering drawing 2e, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Design Basics 2D and 3D, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Exploring Visual Design 3e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Exploring Visual Design 3e, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
The Allyn & Bacon Guide to Writing Gr. 10-12AP SE by 
The Allyn & Bacon Guide to Writing Gr. 10-12AP TE by 
Elements of Language Gr. 9, Crs 3 SE by 
Elements of Language Gr. 9, Crs 3 TE by 
Elements of Language Gr. 10, Crs 4 SE by 
Elements of Language Gr. 10, Crs 4 TE by 
Elements of Language Gr. 11, Crs 5 SE by 
Elements of Language Gr. 11, Crs 5 TE by 
Elements of Language Gr. 12, Crs 6 SE by 
Elements of Language Gr. 12, Crs 6 TE by 
Glencoe Literature: British Literature Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Glencoe Literature: British Literature Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Glencoe Literature Gr. 10, Crs 5 SE by 
Glencoe Literature Gr. 10, Crs 5 TE by 
Grammar for Writing Gr. 9 SE by 
Grammar for Writing Gr. 10 SE by 
Grammar for Writing Gr. 11 SE by 
Journalism Matters Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Journalism Matters Gr. 9-12 TE by 
The Longman Writer: rhetoric, reader, research guide, and handbook Gr. 10-12AP SE by 
The Longman Writer: rhetoric, reader, research guide, and handbook Gr. 10-12AP TE by 
McDougal Littell: Literature Gr. 9 SE by 
McDougal Littell: Literature Gr. 9 TE by 
McDougal Littell: Literature Gr. 10 SE by 
McDougal Littell: Literature Gr. 10, TE by 
McDougal Littell: Literature Gr. 11 SE by 
McDougal Littell: Literature Gr. 11, TE by 
MyPerspectives, Gr. 9 TE by 
MyPerspectives, Gr. 10 TE by MyPerspectives, V. 1, Gr. 9 SE by MyPerspectives, V. 1, Gr. 10 SE by MyPerspectives, V.2, Gr. 9 SE by MyPerspectives, V.2, Gr. 10 SE by 
MyPerspectives: American Literature, Gr. 11 TE by MyPerspectives: American Literature V 1, Gr. 11 SE by MyPerspectives: American Literature V 2, Gr. 11 SE by 
MyPerspectives: British and World Literature, Gr. 12 TE by MyPerspectives: British and World Literature V 1, Gr. 12 SE by MyPerspectives: British and World Literature V 2, Gr. 12 SE by 
StudySync Gr. 9 , Unit 1 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 9 , Unit 2 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 9 , Unit 3 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 9 , Unit 4 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 9, Reading & Writing Companion, Units 1-4 SE by 
StudySync Gr. 10, Reading & Writing Companion, Units 1-4 SE by 
StudySync Gr. 10, Unit 1 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 10, Unit 2 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 10, Unit 3 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 10, Unit 4 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 11, Reading & Writing Companion, Units 1-4 SE by 
StudySync Gr. 11, Unit 1 TE by StudySync Gr. 11, Unit 2 TE by StudySync Gr. 11, Unit 3 TE by StudySync Gr. 11, Unit 4 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 12, Reading & Writing Companion, Units 1-4 SE by 
StudySync Gr. 12, Unit 1 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 12, Unit 2 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 12, Unit 3 TE by 
StudySync Gr. 12, Unit 4 TE by 
Writer's Choice : grammar and composition, Gr. 9 SE by 
Writer's Choice : grammar and composition, Gr. 9 TE by 
Writer's Choice : grammar and composition, Gr. 10 SE by 
Writer's Choice : grammar and composition, Gr. 10 TE by 
Writer's Choice : grammar and composition, Gr. 12 SE by 
Writer's Choice : grammar and composition, Gr. 12 TE by 
The Writer's World Essays Gr. 10-12AP SE by 
The Writer's World Essays Gr. 10-12AP TE by The Writer's World Essays Gr. 10-12AP TR by 
Algebra 1 by HMH, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Algebra 1 by HMH, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Algebra: Big Ideas Math Bridge to Success Algebra 1, Gr. 9-12 SE by Algebra: Big Ideas Math Bridge to Success Algebra 1, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Algebra: Big Ideas Math Bridge to Success Algebra 2 CC, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Algebra: Big Ideas Math Bridge to Success Algebra 2, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Algebra: Blitzer Algebra & Trigonometry 5e, Gr. 9-12 SE by Algebra: Blitzer Algebra & Trigonometry 5e, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Algebra: Glencoe Algebra 1, Gr. 8-12 SE by 
Algebra: Glencoe Algebra 1, Gr. 8-12 TE by 
Algebra: Glencoe Algebra 2, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Algebra: Glencoe Algebra 2, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Calculus: Early Transcendental Functions, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Calculus: Graphical, Numerical, Algebraic, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Calculus: Graphical, Numerical, Algebraic, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Calculus for AP, Gr. 9-12 SE by Calculus for AP, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Finance: Mathematics for Business and Personal Finance, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Finance: Mathematics for Business and Personal Finance, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Finance: Math for Financial Literacy, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Finance: Math for Financial Literacy, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Geometry: Geometry, Gr. 9-12 SE by Geometry:Geometry Vol 1, Gr. 9-12 TE by Geometry: Geometry Vol 2, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Geometry: Glencoe Geometry, 9-12 SE by 
Geometry: Glencoe Geometry, 9-12 TE by 
Geometry: HMH Geometry, Gr. 9-12 SE by Geometry: HMH Geometry, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Math: Thinking Mathematically, 6e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Precalculus 6e, Gr. 10-12 AP SE by 
Precalculus 6e, Gr. 10-12 AP TE by 
PreCalculus: Enhanced With Graphing Utilites, Gr. 9-12 SE by PreCalculus: Enhanced With Graphing Utilites, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
PreCalculus: With Limits: a Graphing Approach, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
PreCalculus: With Limits: a Graphing Approach, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Stats: Modeling the World, Gr. 10-12 AP SE by Stats: Modeling the World - Test Prep for Ap Statistics, Gr. 10-12 AP SE by 
Stats: Practice of Statistics 5e, Gr. 10-12 AP SE by 
Stats: Practice of Statistics 5e, Gr. 10-12 AP TE by 
Stats: Preparing for the AP Statistics Examination - Strive for a 5, Gr. 10-12 AP SE by 
Health Science: Body Structures/Functions 11E, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Health Science: Body Structures/Functions Instructors Manual,Gr.9-12 TE by 
Sports Med: Health Science: Sports Medicine Essentials, Gr. 10-AP SE by 
Sports Med: Principles of Athletic Training 15E, Gr. 10-AP SE by 
Health Science: Health Care Science Technology Career Foundations, Gr.10-12 SE by 
Health Science: Health Care Science Technology Gr.10-12 TE by 
Health Science: Introduction to Medical Terminology 2E, Gr. 10-AP SE by 
Health Science: Introduction to Medical Terminology, Gr. 10-AP TE by 
Health Science: GLN Health Human Sexuality, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Health/Fit: PH Health, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Health/Fit: PH Health, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Human Diseases 3E, Gr. 10-AP SE by 
Earth Science, Gr. 9-12 SE by Earth Science, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Bio: A Short Guide to Writing about Biology 9e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Bio: Campbell Biology AP 11e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Bio: Campbell Biology in Focus AP 2e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Bio: Practicing Biology: A Student Workbook 10e, Gr. 9-12 WB by 
Bio: Preparing for the Biology AP Exam - Campbell Bio 10e & Campbell Bio in Focus 1e, Gr. 9-12 WB by 
Bio: Preparing for the Biology AP Exam - Campbell Bio WB 11e & Campbell Bio in Focus 2e by 
Bio: Science Dimensions Biology, Gr. 9-12 SE by Bio: Science Dimensions Biology, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Chemistry A Molecular Approach, Gr. 10-12 AP SE by 
Chemistry A Molecular Approach Instructor's Solution Manual, Gr. 10-12 AP TE by 
Chemistry A Molecular Approach Student Lab Manual, Gr. 10-12 AP SE by 
Chemistry A Molecular Approach Study Guide, Gr. 10-12 AP SE by Chemistry A Molecular Approach Test Prep for AP, Gr. 10-12 AP WB by 
Chemistry Matter & Change, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Chemistry Matter & Change, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Chemistry The Central Science - AP Test Prep, Gr. 9-12 WB by 
Chemistry The Central Science AP 14e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Chem: Modern Chemistry, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Chem: Living by Chemistry 2e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Chem: Living by Chemistry 2e, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
EnvironSci: Living in The Environment AP 18e , Gr. 10-12 AP SE by 
EnvironSci: Living in the Environment AP Edition Fast Track to 5 AP Test Prep, Gr. 10-12 AP WB by 
EnvironSci: Living in The Environment AP, TE by 
Physics: Active Physics, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Physics: College Physics - Teacher's Resource Guide, Gr. 9-12 TR by 
Physics: College Physics 11e , Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Physics for Scientists and Engineers AP 4e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Physics, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Human Anatomy & Physiology - A Brief Atlas of the Human Body, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Human Anatomy & Physiology 10e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Human Anatomy & Physiology 11e A Complete Study Guide, Gr. 9-12 WB by 
Human Anatomy & Physiology Lab Manual, Gr. 9-12 WB by Human Anatomy/Physiology Instructor Gd to Text/Media, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Gardner's art through the ages : a global history 14e, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Foundations of Economics AP, Gr. 12, SE by 
American Govnt AP 11E, Gr. 10 AP SE by 
Street Law : a course in practical law 7e., Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Street Law : a course in practical law 7e., Gr. 9-12 TE by 
US Govnt Democracy/Action Clark County, Gr. 9-12 SE by US Govnt Democracy/Action Clark County, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
World History : Patterns of Interaction, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Chinese: Chinese: Integrated Chinese Lv 1 Pt 1 3e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Chinese: Integrated Chinese Lv 1 Pt 1, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Chinese: Integrated Chinese Lv 1 Pt 2 3e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Chinese: Integrated Chinese Lv 1 Pt 2, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Chinese: Integrated Chinese Lv 2 Pt 1 3e, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Chinese: Integrated Chinese Lv 2 Pt 1 3e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Chinese: Integrated Chinese Lv 2 Pt 2, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Chinese: Integrated Chinese Lv 2 Pt, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Chinese: Tales and Traditions Volume 1: China, Gr. 10-AP SE by 
Chinese: Tales and Traditions Volume 2: China, Gr. 10-AP SE by 
Chinese: Tales and Traditions Volume 3: China, Gr. 10-AP SE by 
Chinese: Tales and Traditions Volume 4: China, Gr. 10-AP SE by 
French: D'accord! Lv 1, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
French: D'accord! Lv 1, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
French: D'accord! Lv 2, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
French: D'accord! Lv 2, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
French: D'accord! Lv 3, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
French: D'accord! Lv 3 , Gr. 9-12 SE by 
French: Imaginez 2e, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
French: Imaginez, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Italian: Percorsi : l'Italia attraverso la lingua e la cultura Lvl 1, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Italian: Percorsi : l'Italia attraverso la lingua e la cultura Lvl 2, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Italian: Percorsi : l'Italia attraverso la lingua e la cultura Lvl 3, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Italian: Percorsi : l'Italia attraverso la lingua e la cultura Lvl 4, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Japanese: Adventures in Japanese 1, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Japanese: Adventures in Japanese 2, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Japanese: Adventures in Japanese 3, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Japanese: Adventures in Japanese 4, Gr. 9-12 TE by 
Japanese: Adventures in Japanese 4, Gr. 9-12 SE by 
Latin for the New Millennium Lv 1, Gr. 8-12 SE by 
Latin for the New Millennium Lv 1, Gr. 8-12 TE by 
Latin for the New Millennium Lv 2, Gr. 8-12 SE by 
Latin for the New Millennium Lv 2, Gr. 8-12 TE by 
AutoTech - Automotive Service : inspection, maintenance, repair TE by 
AutoTech - Automotive Service : inspection, maintenance, repair SE by 
AutoTech - Automotive technology : a systems approach SE by 
AutoTech - Automotive technology : a systems approach TE by 
AutoTech - Automotive technology : principles, diagnosis, and service by 
AutoTech - Automotive technology : tech manual by 
AutoTech - Lab manual to accompany : automotive service : inspection, maitenance, repair by 
AutoTech - Modern Automotive Technology : workbook by 
AutoTech - Modern Automotive Technology 8e SE by 
AutoTech - Modern Automotive Technology: NATEF standards job sheets by 
Construction Tech - Carpentry & Building Construction by 
Construction Tech - Construction materials, methods and techniques : building for a sustainable future by 
Construction Tech - Construction technology : trainee guide / NCCR by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy Electrical Principles by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy Electrical Principles: Instructor's Resource by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy House Wiring by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy House Wiring: Instructor's Resource by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy House Wiring: WB & Lab by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy Plumbing SE by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy Plumbing TE by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy: Basic principles for construction by 
Construction Tech - Residential Construction Academy: Basic principles for construction WB by 
Business Math, 15th Ed. SE by 
Business Math, 15th Ed. TE by 
Draft/Design - Architectural drafting and design by 
Draft/Design - Architectural drafting and design -Solutions manual by 
Fam/LifeSci - Developing Child SE by 
Fam/LifeSci - Developing Child TE by 
Fam/LifeSci - Working with Young Children SE by 
Fam/LifeSci -Working with Young Children TE by 
Fam/LifeSci - Applying Life Skills SE by 
Fam/LifeSci - Applying Life Skills TE by 
Furniture & Cabinetmaking - Modern Cabinetmaking TE by 
Furniture & Cabinetmaking - Modern Cabinetmaking: Lab workbook by 
Furniture & Cabinetmaking - Woodworking 2e TE by 
Health Science - Nursing Assistant:Acute/Long Term Care TE by 
Mech Tech I,II,III - Precision Machining Technology 1e by 
Mech Tech I,II,III - Precision Machining Technology: Workbook & Projects Manual by 
Marketing 3e SE by 
Marketing 3e TE by 
Marketing Essentials SE by 
Marketing Essentials TE by 
Drive Right, Gr. 10-12 SE by 
Drive Right, Gr. 10-12 TE by 
