Skip to main content

All Library Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Database News

 

View our list of temporary access and trial databases.

Additional resources:

If you experience any issues Report a problem or Get Help.

Getting Started

Databases can be used to search for journal articles. Use the two resources listed below if you are not sure where to start.

Still having problems?

New and Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
History Vault archival collection focused on the interaction between American Indians and the U.S. government in the 19th and 20th Centuries, esp. Indian Removal from 1832-1840, the U.S. Army and American Indians in the years from the 1850s-1890s, and detailed coverage of Indian Wars. The featured collections on the 20th Century are Records of the Bureau of Indian Affairs and records from the Major Council Meetings of American Indian Tribes.
New
BoardVitals is a board exam review tool. Access test banks to help prepare for board exams for 30+ medical specialties, Shelf Exams for seven medical specialties and the USMLE Step 1, 2 and 3. Need assistance with registration? Contact support@boardvitals.com
Trial
86 themed collections of documents from a variety of British archives on topics including colonial rule, missionary records, trade in enslaved persons, shipping records, military history and more.
New
Streaming video of 19 recent Broadway theatrical productions, including Indecent, She Loves Me, Long Day's Journey into Night, Present Laughter, and Buried Child.
Trial
Literary criticism, literary texts, multimedia content and reference works.
Trial
Phoenix, AZ newspaper. Article-level indexing from 1890-1922, and indexed at page level 1922-2007.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
© University of Nevada Las Vegas