Skip to Main Content
UNLV Logo

All Library Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Database News

View our list of temporary access and trial databases.

Additional resources:

If you experience any issues Report a problem or Get Help.

Getting Started

Databases can be used to search for journal articles. Use the two resources listed below if you are not sure where to start.

Still having problems?

New and Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Authoritative eBook resource that features important works of scholarship in the history of art, architecture, decorative arts, photography, and design.
1809-1971
Primary source collections from the US National Archives and other sources, including 20th century Records of the Bureau of Indian Affairs and records from the Major Council Meetings of American Indian Tribes.
281 collections of historical primary source documents, including government records and archival collections.
Provides professionally crafted scores of art songs, arias, and musical theatre titles in any key.
1800-present
Primary source documents, archival collections, films, and ephemera describing events and lives of displaced people, refugees, undocumented and unauthorized migrants and victims of human trafficking at significant border areas from the 19th to 21st centuries.
A monthly chemistry news magazine that addresses current events in world of chemistry including research, international business news and government policy as it affects the chemical science community, plus the best product applications.
The HBS Case Studies database contains over 2000 case studies of 76 core curriculum readings covering entrepreneurship, finance, accounting, marketing, operations management, organizational behavior, and strategy.
British and American magazines featuring fiction, current affairs, arts, fashion and culture.
Over 500 classical Greek and Latin works with page-by-page English translations, introductions, notes and bibliographies.
1981-2009
Research questionnaires from social scientists asking British residents to reflect on social and cultural topics.
48 peer-reviewed journals that cover the core chemical sciences including related fields such as biology, biophysics, energy and environment, engineering, materials, medicine and physics.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
© University of Nevada Las Vegas