Update frequency: Updated daily
This excellent one-stop resource lets you search citations and summaries by keyword and then instantly retrieve the full text of articles from journals online. The Get Text button helps you locate any article without linked full text in alternate online sources or in UNLV's print journal collection.
Provides content about the cannabis and hemp industries from prominent industry publications as well as in-depth local coverage from every state in the United States, Canada, and countries across the globe.
The database features current and historical news and information from more than 12,000 sources, including over three million cannabis and hemp related reports, documents and articles.
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.
Newspapers including Reno Gazette-Journal (1876-2008), San Francisco Examiner (1889-2007), and Spokane Statesman-Review (1894-2009); also includes selected 20th century newspapers from St. George, UT, and Tulare County and Salinas, CA.
Primary and secondary materials that explain and document key human rights issues and atrocities of the twentieth century, including television footage and photographs, presidential archives, government, NGO and court documentation. Maps and reference entries provide context and historical background.
Core texts needed for clerkship rotations in Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, Pediatrics, Surgery, Family Medicine, and Psychiatry.
Over 4,700 Q&A in Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, Pediatrics, Surgery, Family Medicine, and Psychiatry and a special search and navigation functionality allows users to search and browse content across all core rotations or within a specific rotation.
24 core titles including essentials like Sabatine: Pocket Medicine and Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics as well as evidence-based, clinically relevant patient care information and study tools residents need during their training.
Includes 17 core OBGYN textbooks, more than 500 online assessment questions and nearly 250 clinical videos, including approximately 110 procedural videos from the Operative Techniques in Gynecologic Surgery book series.
Includes 26 core textbooks, over 190 videos that include procedures, lectures, imaging, etc. to assist in learning and research with over 25,000 high-quality images to support teaching and presentations.
Includes 27 core textbooks for general surgery rotation including: Vascular, Trauma, Surgical ICU, General, Cardiothoracic Surgery with over 1,300 Q & A and 18,000+ high-quality images to support teaching and presentations.
Covers the literature of occupational therapy and related subject areas including indexed article abstracts, proceedings, reports, doctoral dissertations, and master’s theses. Coverage includes content available from 1910 to the present.
The Guardian (1821-2003) and its sister paper, The Observer (1791-2003) give readers online access to facts, firsthand accounts, and opinions of the day about the most significant and fascinating political, business, sports, literary, and entertainment events from the past two centuries.