Images - AIA Nevada
Just a few select images
from the 2007 AIA Nevada Archive
and/or the Las Vegas Architects and Buildings Database

Entry number: UB07016
Project Name: "W" Las Vegas
========================
Entry number: OC07012
Project Name: ECO Casino
=========================

Entry number: UB07044
Project Name: Rocker Tower
=========================
Entry number:UB07068
Project Name: Jade Entertainment Complex
========================
Finding Images in the Architecture Studies Library
ARTstor printing tip: after logging in and opening your folder, go to dropdown menu "SHARE" and select one of the "Print Image Group" options. (do not use >File > Print)
Searching the internet for images
- SPIRO, Architecture Image Library, University of California, Berkeley:
- Great Buildings Collection Online
- Grove's Dictionary of Art (for UNLV faculty/students)
- Google Image Search
- Cities and Buildings Archive
- Thomas, Ruth. "Finding Images on the Web." [Online].
Note: Includes how to search and download; links to general image sites; and image search engines
- Information Databases and Image Banks (from the ASL Internet Resources web site)
- Image Collections (from the ASL Internet Resources web site)
- Architects & Buildings Resources: Image Collections
Subject Guide |
Jeanne BrownContact Info:
Head, Architecture Studies Library
Art & Architecture Subject Librarian
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 454049
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4049
(702) 895-4369
Email me at: jeanne.brown@unlv.edu
Subjects:
Architecture, Sustainable Resources, Art
Head, Architecture Studies Library
Art & Architecture Subject Librarian
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 454049
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4049
(702) 895-4369
Email me at: jeanne.brown@unlv.edu
Subjects:
Architecture, Sustainable Resources, Art
Provide Feedback
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait