UNLV College of Fine Arts Resources & Departments
Architecture LibGuide ASL Finding Resources Film Studies LibGuide Finding Digital Images Theatre LibGuide 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Art  Tags: art fine_arts architecture design artists sculpture dance theatre theater photography music oil paintings art_history history vegas nevada  

Art Resources available at UNLV Libraries
Last update: Apr 27th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.unlv.edu/art  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles & Databases            Print Page
  
 

Art Databases

A database is an organized collection of information, data, or citations stored in electronic format. You can use the databases below to search for art related resources (newspaper, journal, magazine articles).  Since each database includes a different set of journals, magazines, newspapers, and other resources, searching more than one database can help you to find additional information. If you need more help, ASK@ASL.

The selected databases below are the most related to the Fine Arts Discipline.


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Electronic Indexes and Databases

Off-campus access to these resources requires UNLV students, faculty and staff to enter a valid library barcode number.
  • All indexes and databases  
      
    Off-campus access to these resources requires UNLV students, faculty and staff to enter a valid library barcode number.
 

Search UNLV Serials Solutions

Know the title of the journal you are looking for? Use the UNLV print and online journal subscriptions search to see if the University Libraries has a copy.


Find out if a journal is available from UNLV Libraries:






Art @ UNLV

Heliotrope, sculpture by Patrick Zentze

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageJeanne Brown
Contact Info:
Head, Architecture Studies Library
Art & Architecture Subject Librarian
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 454049
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4049
(702) 895-4369
Email me at: jeanne.brown@unlv.edu

Subjects:
Architecture, Sustainable Resources, Art

 

Provide Feedback

Was this information helpful?
Not
useful
   Extremely
useful
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait