Codes Electronic Journals
Art LibGuide ASL Finding Resources ASL Special Collections LibGuide Engineering LibGuide Finding Digital Images LibGuide Style GuidesSustainability LibGuide 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Architecture  Tags: architecture landscape architectural interior design urban planning codes construction buildings vegas sustainable development green sustainability nevada aia  

A guide to resources in the UNLV Architecture Studies Library.
Last update: Feb 22nd, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.unlv.edu/architecture  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles & Databases            Print Page
  

Avery

Off-campus access to these resources requires UNLV students, faculty and staff to enter a valid library barcode number.

 

Search Serials Solution

Know the title of the journal you are looking for? Use the UNLV print and online journal subscriptions search to see if the University Libraries has a copy.

Find out if a journal is available from UNLV Libraries:



 
 

Databases & Indexes Architecture Research

A database is an organized collection of information, data, or citations stored in electronic format. You can use the databases below to search for architecture, landscape architecture or interior design resources (newspaper, journal, magazine articles).  Since each database includes a different set of journals, magazines, newspapers, and other resources, searching more than one database can help you to find additional information. If you need more help, ASK@ASL.


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageJeanne Brown
Contact Info:
Head, Architecture Studies Library
Art & Architecture Subject Librarian
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 454049
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4049
(702) 895-4369
Email me at: jeanne.brown@unlv.edu

Subjects:
Architecture, Sustainable Resources, Art

 

Provide Feedback

Was this information helpful?
Not
useful
   Extremely
useful
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait