Update frequency: Updated daily
This excellent one-stop resource lets you search citations and summaries by keyword and then instantly retrieve the full text of articles from journals online. The Get Text button helps you locate any article without linked full text in alternate online sources or in UNLV's print journal collection.
AccessCardiology is an online collection of current standards of care, research, and clinical trials through references from experts in the field of cardiology in areas such as interventional cardiology and electrophysiology.
AccessAnesthesiology is an online collection of the most current clinical anesthesiology resources, including books, practice guidelines, videos, interactive board review questions, and integrated drug database.
AccessEmergency Medicine offers clinical and educational content including Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine, other leading books, video-based CME content from the American College of Emergency Physicians, interactive self-assessment features, and an integrated drug database.
AccessPhysiotherapy is an online collection of physical therapy and internal medicine titles, interactive imaging content, curricular management tracking tools and tests, more than 80 videos, neurology lectures and image banks.
AccessSurgery is an integrated online resource that provides medical students, surgical residents, and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries. AccessSurgery delivers surgical textbooks, videos, drug monographs, differential diagnoses tool, and board review tests.
Online access to all of ASTM's more than 12,000 standards documents, as well as manuals, conference papers, journal articles, and other technical publications.
Description: Online access to all of ASTM's more than 12,000 standards documents, as well as manuals, conference papers, journal articles, and other technical publications. Content includes many engineering disciplines, such as aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science and solar engineering.
Essential Evidence Plus is an evidence-based, point-of-care clinical decision support system that gives you access to over 13,000 topics, guidelines, abstracts, and summaries in support of patient care.
F.A. Davis Physical Therapy Collection is a reference collection of full-text and fully-searchable physical therapy titles with over 400 videos on physical examination, evaluation, intervention, and rehabilitation.
In order to access the content, click on the "Click Here" link next to the "If you have IP Access" to enter the database.
This database provides access to the Travel & Tourism Global Data Intelligence Center and contains market data and insights into the global travel and tourism market with travel and tourism market data and analysis, consumer surveys, along with industry information on key companies, markets, projects, and financial deals.
From a synopsis of each jurisdiction's gaming activities to details on the participating properties and property owners, the Global Gaming Almanac provides a complete and well-organized overview of the gambling market in every country outside the U.S. and Canada.
Additionally, the Global Gaming interactive analysis tool with location and statistical data for all gaming properties outside the U.S. and Canada. Use the analyzer tool for custom gaming property marketplace analysis by geographic area and by type of gaming facility. It also includes: interactive global gaming property maps displaying the locations of every gaming property outside the U.S. and Canada, more than 1,400 annual reports covering international (non U.S. and Canadian) gaming businesses that publish their financial results, and global regulatory agency and commission directory with contact data for 250 regulatory agencies and commissions around the world (outside the US and Canada) with website and e-mail addresses, agency or commission contact names and titles.
1841-2000 with some more recent
Search all ProQuest historical newspaper collections simultaneously.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Defender (1909 - 1975)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Tribune (1849 - 1993)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Christian Science Monitor (1908 - 2003)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Los Angeles Times (1881 - 1993)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times (1851 - 2013)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Tribune (1841 - 1922)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Washington Post (1877 - 2000)
The Indian Gaming Industry Report covers the United States Indian gaming industry with up-to-date revenue data by state, Indian gaming market summaries and trends, and a nationwide economic impact analysis.
The International Terrorism: Attributes of Terrorist Events (ITERATE) project quantifies data on the characteristics of transnational terrorist groups, their activities that carry international impact and the environment in which they operate.
he Iter bibliography addresses many aspects of the Middle Ages and Renaissance--including archaeology, art, history, literature, music, philosophy, religion, and history of science--covering the years 400 - 1700. It provides citations for books, journal material published since 1842 (articles, reviews, review articles, bibliographies, catalogues, abstracts and discographies), and citations for essays in books published since 1993.
Comprehensive range of resources including literature reviews, recommended practices and procedures, information guideline sheets, comprehensive systematic reviews and protocols, consumer information sheets and technical reports from one of the world's foremost providers of evidence-based information.
NorthAmericanGamingalmanac.com provides continually updated gaming revenue, statistics and profile data for the U.S. and Canada with current and historical revenue data, device counts and distribution, customized analysis tools, maps and annual reports of North American gaming businesses.
Primary sources with editorial commentary representing significant British historical documents, like treaties, statutes, declarations, government and cabinet proceedings, military dispatches, orders, acts, sermons, newspaper articles, pamphlets, personal and official letters, diaries and more.
The sources cover a wide spectrum of topics, from political and constitutional issues to social, economic, religious as well as cultural history.
Thieme E-Book Library is a comprehensive electronic library that covers every course in the medical school curriculum to help students, researchers and clinicians master critical subjects in medicine and the life sciences.